Film Loughton
 Affordable films on your doorstep - Tea & Coffee facilities - Disabled access

Film Loughton is a not for profit community group run by volunteer members.

We were inaugurated in September 2010 to bring films back to Loughton.

Your current committee is:

  • David Johnson 

  • Denise Wilkins ACMA 

Committee Members  (in alphabetical order)
  • Philip Beales
  • Stephen Pewsey
  • Terry Richards
  • David Wixley

Film Loughton
Community Web Kit provided free by BT